Ilmoittauduin uudentyyppiseen vaihtoon (siis minulle uusi juttu) eli kiertävä säläkuori. Vaihdossa kiertää osallistujalta toiselle kirjekuori, jossa on askartelutarvikkeita. Kuoresta saa ottaa 5 tarviketta ja 5 laitetaan tilalle ja postitetaan seuraavalle. Kuulostaa tosi kivalta. Uskoisin, että tyttäreni on innoissaan tästä vaihdosta, hän kun on kova askartelemaan. 
*** I am taking part in an exchange where an envelope is sent from a partisipant to another etc. You may take 5 craft items from the envelope and you put 5 items in return. Then you send the envelope to the next person. This kind of swapping is new to me and also the crafting part is new to me. I do have lots of craft items though. I believe my daughter is going to be very thrilled about this - she loves crafting and drawing. So, it sounds like fun, don´t you think!