Uskomatonta, mutta totta. Tavarat on jo minulla kotona! Tilasin ne maanantaina ja ne tulivat jo perjantaina. Todella nopeata toimintaa.
Believe or not, but the stuff I ordered on Monday, is already here! UK Royal mail is quite fast!

Tässä kuvia ostoksista, mutta ei kaikista - osa on lahjaksi, joten pidetään ne piilossa!
Tilasin toisenkin lokerikon, se on todella näppärä napeille. Ja lisää DMC:n mallikirjoja, jotka aion kerätä kaikki.
Above some pictures from the shopping I made (not all - some of them is for a gift so I can´t but a picture). I collect these DMC Mango publications chartbooks. I also bought another box for buttons (I already have one of these and it is a very handy box).


Kuvia malleista (osa tilauksesta jäi vielä jälkitoimitukseen).
Charts. The first one above I just have to make as soon as possible and hang it on the wall - because we defenetly have a stitcher in the house!.